Tour Schedule


June 9, Thursday - 7-10 PM On the Terrace at the historic General Morgan Inn, Main St., Greeneville, TN - OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
June 11 Sat. - 4:30 - Relay for Life Event at the Greeneville Middle School Track, Greeneville, TN - FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
June 11 Sat. 8-11:00 PM - Link Hills Country Club - (Private)             
June 24 Friday evening - Surgoinsville, TN, River Park - FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
June 25 Sat. - 3-8 PM "Local Food and Arts Festival," Rural Resources, 2870 Holley Creek Road, Greeneville, TN - Local food, kids crafts, tie dying,                            marshmallow roast, hearing maze and more.  JB and the Wild Honey Band performing after 6 PM.
July 2 Sat. - Noon until 8 PM - "Share the Farm's Another Day in Paradise Festival," Baileyton, TN - We are not performing but will be assisting with                         production of this BBQ and Bluegrass event.
July 4 Monday - From the midday parade downtown to fireworks - Come join the fun at AMERICAN DOWNTOWN in Greeneville TN. Live music starts                         behind the library right after the parade. Seven musical groups.  JB and the Wild Honey Band performs at 8PM.
July 16, Saturday evening - Rural Resources Annual Corn Dinner - Tickets available
July 22 Friday - Private Party
August 21 Sunday - Dogwood Park Concert behind Tusculum View School Greeneville TN - FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - JB and the Wild Honey                     Band is not performing at this event but will be assisting with production.
August 28 Sunday - St. James Lutheran Church, Newport, TN
September 2 Friday - Surgoinsville, TN River Fest
September 9 Friday - Baileyton Days, Baileyton, TN
September 18 Sunday -  Dogwood Park Concert behind Tusculum View School Greeneville TN - FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - JB and the Wild                       Honey   Band is not performing at this event but will be assisting with production.
September 24 Saturday - Private Party
October 1 Saturday - Festival of Nations, Notre Dame Catholic Church, Greeneville, TN - FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
October 8 Saturday - Private Party
October 15 Saturday - Heritage Days, Rogersville, TN




Contact us 
mccleishd@gmail.com
423-639-8569